IPL T20 Live Stream

Watch IPL 2019 Live Streaming and Live Score , IPL teams, Schedule, IPL Live Scorecard

Netherlands vs Hong Kong 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v HK, 2019

Netherlands vs Hong Kong 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v HK Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 9th T20 International match between Netherlands v Hong Kong on October 09 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, all games will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Hong Kong v Netherlands 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, HK vs NED, Pentangular Series 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates October 09, 2019
Match Hong Kong vs Netherlands, 9th T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win
HK Playing XI
NED Playing XI

Hong Kong T20I Squad: Aizaz Khan (captain), Kinchit Shah (vice-captain), Aarush Bhagwat , Ahsan Abassi, Babar Hayat, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Tanveer Ahmed, Ghazanfer Mohammad, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie (wicket-keeper), Waqas Barkat, Waqas Khan

Netherlands T20I Squad: Pieter Seelaar (captain), Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Fred Klaassen, Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards (wicket-keeper), Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Timm van der Gugten, Philippe Boissevain

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme